If we were having coffee right now

“If we were having coffee right now” is a virtual coffee date which are meant to be a way to have a personal life catch-up, it is like catching up with an old friend over a cup of coffee. So grab your beverage of choice and lets meet for coffee like old friends.

img_3041

If we were having coffee right now…. I would tell you that I just solved the Rubik’s cube which was a part of my bucket list (here it is- https://optimisticdreamtraveler.wordpress.com/2016/05/19/my-bucket-list/  ). This is kinda stupid but I can’t help smiling. 🙂

If we were having coffee right now…. I would tell you that my school for class 11 is starting in a few days. And I am kinda scared and happy and tensed. Honestly I don’t know how I feel and if I should feel anything much. Actually this is 11th class and from now onward I begin my preparation for NEET which is medical entrance, so I am perturbed for sure.

If we were having coffee right now…. I would tell you that I am on mytrendingstories.com, Some of my posts are now gonna appear in https://mytrendingstories.com/ . So, see you there!

If we were having coffee right now…. I would tell you that it is kinda unbelievable that my summer vacations are gonna end soon. I did not do much, I would say but I am making a ‘list of things I did the first half of the year’ in near future.

If we were having coffee right now…. I would ask you, what’s new in your life?

 

