Photogenic Friday #1

I present to you a new weekly feature on my blog which will obviously be about photos and their beauty. The photos can be something I captured or saw it from somewhere. Either way, I hope you enjoy them. Here are my first photos-

Last month, my friend Varsha went on a family trip to Kashmir. And as soon as she came I asked her to send the photos (isn’t that what we all friends do?) The pictures she sent were breathtaking and I would love to share them with you. So, here they are-

WhatsApp-Image-20160715 (1)

WhatsApp-Image-20160715 (2)WhatsApp-Image-20160715 (3).jpeg

WhatsApp-Image-20160715 (6).jpeg

 

WhatsApp-Image-20160715 (4).jpegWhatsApp-Image-20160715 (5)WhatsApp-Image-20160715 (7).jpeg

So, what do you think about them? Comment below.

Leave a Reply

