I walk the line

I walk the line between the moral and the evil

I walk the line between the optimistic and the cynical

I walk the line between the angels and the demons

I walk the line between fantasy and reality

I walk the line between the friend and the enemy

I walk the line between normal and insanity

I walk the line between the Dauntless and the cowardly

I walk the line between yearning and hatred

I walk the line between the desperate and the hopeful

I walk the line between the dangerous and the safe

I walk the line between the nebulous and the well defined

I walk the line between the dawn and dusk

I walk the line between spring and the autumn

I walk the line between being alive and dead

Leave a Reply

